MAKE A RESERVATION

Home / Calendar of Festive and Event

Calendar Of Festive And Event

February

  • Global Cycling Marathon Series GFNY (Gran Frondo New York)
    Sun, 04 Feb 2018

    4 February 2018 : Global Cycling Marathon Series GFNY (Gran Frondo New York), Sanur, Bali.

  • INDOPACIFIC LNG Summit Bali 2018
    Tue, 06 Feb 2018

    6 - 7 February 2018 : INDOPACIFIC LNG Summit Bali 2018, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali.

    http://indonesiangassociety.com/

  • Biodanza World Encounter
    Mon, 26 Feb 2018

    26 Feb - 3 March 2018 : Biodanza World Encounter, Ubud, Bali

    https://www.biodanzaworld.com/


March

  • The 11th International Exhibition for Equipment, Food, Beverages & Services to Support Indonesia’s Tourism and Hospitality Industries 2018
    Thu, 01 Mar 2018

    1 - 3 March 2018 : The 11th International Exhibition for Equipment, Food, Beverages & Services to Support Indonesia’s Tourism and Hospitality Industries 2018; ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali
    http://fhtbali.com/

  • 2018 Highlights of the American Society of Hematology in Asia-Pacific
    Fri, 09 Mar 2018

    9 - 10 March 2018 : 2018 Highlights of the American Society of Hematology in Asia-Pacific, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    http://www.hematology.org/

  • Saraswati Day
    Sat, 17 Mar 2018

    17 March 2018 : Saraswati Day

  • Nyepi Day or Silence Day
    Sat, 17 Mar 2018

    17 March 2018 : Nyepi Day or Silence Day

  • Pagerwesi Day
    Wed, 21 Mar 2018

    21 March 2018 : Pagerwesi Day


April

  • Achievers 2018 (Australia & New Zealand)
    Sun, 01 Apr 2018

    1 April 2018 : Achievers 2018 (Australia & New Zealand), Nusa Dua - Bali
    https://www.amway.com.au/en/

  • Bali Spirit Festival 2018
    Mon, 02 Apr 2018

    2 - 8 April 2018 : Bali Spirit Festival 2018, Ubud, Bali

  • Indonesia - Africa Forum
    Tue, 10 Apr 2018

    10 - 11 April 2018 : Indonesia - Africa Forum, Bali

  • Johns Hopkins University - The 2nd International Social Behavior Change Communication Summit (SBCC)
    Mon, 16 Apr 2018

    16 - 18 April 2018 : Johns Hopkins University - The 2nd International Social Behavior Change Communication Summit (SBCC), ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali
    http://sbccsummit.org/

  • Johns Hopkins University - International Entertainment Education Conference
    Wed, 18 Apr 2018

    18 - 20 April 2018 : Johns Hopkins University - International Entertainment Education Conference, Nusa Dua, Bali

    http://sbccsummit.org/

  • Global Ventures Summit
    Wed, 25 Apr 2018

    25 - 27 April 2017 : Global Ventures Summit, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    http://www.gvsummit.co/


May

  • 24th Coaltrans Asia 2018
    Sun, 06 May 2018

    6 - 8 May 2018: 24th Coaltrans Asia 2018, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    http://www.coaltrans.com/asia/venue.html

  • Galungan & Kuningan Day
    Wed, 30 May 2018

    30 May - 9 June 2018 : Galungan & Kuningan Day


June

  • Bali Arts Festival
    Tue, 12 Jun 2018

    12 June - 17 July 2018 : Bali Arts Festival, Werdi Budaya Art Center, Denpasar, Bali

  • Bali & Beyond Travel Fair (BBTF) 2018
    Tue, 26 Jun 2018

    26 - 30 June 2017 : Bali & Beyond Travel Fair (BBTF) 2018, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    www.bbtf.or.id


July

  • The 71st IIW Annual Assembly & International Conference
    Sun, 15 Jul 2018

    15 - 20 July 2018 : The 71st IIW Annual Assembly & International Conference, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    https://www.iiw2018.com/


August

  • 16th Asia Pacific Congress of Pediatrics (APCP) 2018
    Sat, 25 Aug 2018

    25 - 29 August 2018 : 16th Asia Pacific Congress of Pediatrics (APCP) 2018, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    http://apcp2018.org/

     


September

  • The 10th World Implant Orthodontic Conference (WIOC) 2018
    Thu, 06 Sep 2018

    6 - 8 September 2018 : The 10th World Implant Orthodontic Conference (WIOC) 2018, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    http://www.wioc2018.com/


October

  • International Monetary Fund (IMF) and the World Bank Group
    Thu, 11 Oct 2018

    11 - 15 October 2018 : International Monetary Fund (IMF) and the World Bank Group, ITDC, Nusa Dua, Bali

    https://www.imf.org/external/am/

  • Saraswati Day
    Sat, 13 Oct 2018

    13 October 2018 : Saraswati Day

  • Pagerwesi Day
    Wed, 17 Oct 2018

    17 October 2018 : Pagerwesi Day


December

  • Galungan & Kuningan Day
    Wed, 26 Dec 2018

    26 December 2018 - 5 January 2019 : Galungan & Kuningan Day



Follow Us

Stay in touch and connected to all our news and happenings

Jalan Pantai Mengiat, ITDC Complex Nusa Dua 80363
T: 0062 361 8480 555 | F: 0062 361 8480 556
Copyright Novotel Bali Nusa Dua 2018
Designed and maintained by Baliwebpro.com